• Home
  • About Us
  • Committees
Governing Council (GC)
Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)
Executive Council (EC)
Committee to deal the complaint of Sexual harassment of working women at ICMR headquarters
Vigilance Officers in ICMR and its Institutes
Research Integrity Officers (RIOs) of ICMR Network of Institutes
ICMR Employees Grievance Committee
Dr. Tripti Khanna, Scientist G & Chairperson, Email:
Communication Unit at ICMR HQ and its Institutes
ICMR Financial Assistance Committee to facilitate financial support to the ICMR/Non-ICMR Scientists for their participation abroad and also review of the ICMR Adjunct Faculty applications
Back to Top