Workshops/Conferences/Seminars

Workshops/Conferences/Seminars
Sr. No. Title Start Date End Date Details
21 5th National Workshop on Statistical Methods in Biomedical Research Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(362.92 KB)
22 Register for National Consultation on Do Not Attempt Resuscitation (DNAR) Last Date: November 29, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019 ViewExternal website that opens in a new window
23 Rajbhasha Scientist Seminar will be held on 20-21 October, 2019 at DMRC Jodhpur Sunday, October 20, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 View Documents
24 Workshop on "Multilevel Modelling in Health research using STATA" Organized by ICMR-NIMS,Delhi. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(2.38 MB)
25 GIS workshop for Public Health Practitioners and Researchers - May 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(332.77 KB)
26 Workshop on systematic reviews and meta-analysis Organized by ICMR-NIREH, Bhopal. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019 View Documents
27 Workshop on "Statistical Method in Health Data Analytics Using R" Organized by ICMR-NIMS, Delhi. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(2.14 MB)
28 9th Hands-on Workshop on Cervical Cancer Screening for Pathologists Organised by Division of Cytopathology National Institute of Cancer Prevention & Research, Noida. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 9th Hands-on Workshop on Cervical Cancer Screening for Pathologists Organised by Division of Cytopathology, NICPR, Noida.PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(837.18 KB)
29 12th Annual Conference 'Clinical Pharmacology: Prepare for future' held at(15th-18th April) Mumbai. Monday, April 15, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Conference Notice of "Clinical pharmacology: Preparing for the Future".PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(387.82 KB)
30 Second circular of 14th International conference on Vector and Vector Borne Diseases (ICOV14) to be held in ICMR-RMRC, Bhubaneswar on 9-11 Jan 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 PDF file that opens in new window. To know how to open PDF file refer Help section located at bottom of the site.(2.49 MB)

Pages

Back to Top